Go Local

Go Local

Get Involved In Your Local Chapter

Districts & Representatives

Central District

Crawford, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Hardin, Holmes, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Richland, Ross, Union and Wyandot.

Tauwanta Corns  614-207-1578

Current Chapters:
1 Franklin (Franklin County)
2 Marion (Marion County)
4 Fayette (Fayette County)
26 Knox (Knox County)
27 Mt. Pleasant (Fairfield County)
34 Mansfield (Richland County)
36 Scioto Valley (Ross County)
37 Northwest Columbus (Trillium & Franklin County)

Northwest District

 Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams and Wood.

John Eisenhauer (419) 382-0070

Current Chapters:
3 Northwest (Lucas County)
10 Toledo (Wood County)
35 Fulton (Fulton County)
22 Seneca (Seneca County)
30 Lima (Allen County)

Northeast District

Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Harrison, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas and Wayne.

Patricia Dobec (330) 466-0537

Current Chapters:
5 Canton
6 Akron (Stark County)
17 Medina (Summit County)
18 Columbiana (Medina County)
19 Mahoning (Columbiana County)
28 Cuyahoga (Mahoning County)
31 Westlake (Cuyahoga County)
32 Wayne (Cuyahoga County & Wayne County)

Southwest District

Adams, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby and Warren.

Position currently VACANT

Current Chapters:
7 Clinton (Clinton County)
8 Xenia (Greene County)
11 Darke (Darke County)
12 Clermont (Clermont County)
15 Brookville (Montgomery County)
29 Shelby (Shelby County)

Southeast District

Athens, Belmont, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pike, Scioto, Vinton and Washington.

Carol Davis (740) 574-6998

Current Chapters:
33 Jefferson (Belmont County)